Rytmus lärare läsåret 2017/2018

Agneta Elvmyren, Religionskunskap & Svenska, agneta.elvmyren@rytmus.se

Alexander EkrothPiano & Musikimprovisation, alexander.ekroth-Baginski@rytmus.se

Amelie Nevrin, Svenska, amelie.nevrin@rytmus.se

Anders Malmén, Engelska, anders.malmen@rytmus.se

Andreas, Passmark, Ensemble,Gehörs och musiklära & Musikproduktion, andreas.passmark@rytmus.se

Anna Siegård, Historia & Svenska, anna.siegard@rytmus.se

Carin, Lundin, Sång, carin.lundin@rytmus.se

Daniel Svensson, Gitarr, daniel.svensson@rytmus.se

Efraim Törnfeldt, Gitarr & Ensemble, efraim.tornfeldt@rytmus.se

Elias Granath, Svenska, elias.granath@rytmus.se

Erik Zettervall, Digitalt skapande & Ensemble, erik.zettervall@rytmus.se

Francis Shaugnessy, Sång, francis.shaughnessy@rytmus.se

Fredrik Karnell, Gitarr & Ensemble, fredrik.karnell@rytmus.se

Håkan Knutas, Ensemble, Trumpet, Entreprenörskap & Gymnasiearbete, hakan.knutas@rytmus.se

Ida Havsed, Sång & Ensemble, ida.havsed@rytmus.se

Ingrid Svenson, Estetisk kommunikation & Entreprenörskap, ingrid.svenson@rytmus.se

Janne Jernkvist, Ensemble, Musik- och gehörslära & Ensemble, janne.jernkvist@rytmus.se

Jennie Waller, Historia, jennie.waller@rytmus.se

Jesper Fredriksson, Historia & Medieproduktion, jesper.fredriksson@rytmus.se

Jill Nordin, Sång & Ensemble, jill.nordin@rytmus.se

Joakim Lundgren, Musikproduktion & Ensemble, joakim.lundgren@rytmus.se

Joel Lindberg, Ensemble & Arrangering och komposition, joel.lindberg@rytmus.se

Johan Lundström, Trummor, Ensemble & Konstarterna och samhället, johan.lundstrom@rytmus.se

Johan Persson, Gehörs och musiklära & Musikproduktion, johan.persson@rytmus.se

Joel Sjödin, Ensemble & Musikproduktion, joel.sjodin@rytmus.se

Josefin Edquist, Sång & Musikimprovisation, josefin.edquist@rytmus.se

Karin Hermansson, Matematik, karin.hermansson@rytmus.se

Karin Reveny, Sång & Estetisk kommunikation, karin.reveny@rytmus.se

Karolina Ollinen, Sång, karolina.ollinen@rytmus.se

Lasse Jonsson, Gitarr & Ensemble, lasse.jonsson@rytmus.se

Linda Harju, Engelska, linda.harju@rytmus.se

Lisa Ljung Strömberg, Svenska & Mediaproduktion, lisa.ljunghstromberg@rytmus.se

Louise Ljungberg, Gehörs och musiklära, louise.ljungberg@rytmus.se

Matilda Kenntoft Hof, Engelska, matilda.hof@rytmus.se

Mattias Lejdal, Musikproduktion, Saxofon & Ensemble, mattias.lejdal@rytmus.se

Mats Englund, Bas & Ensemble, mats.englund@rytmus.se

Martin Hagman, Matematik, martin.hagman@rytmus.se

Mikaela Anderberg, Naturkunskapmikaela.anderberg@rytmus.se

Monica Starck, Sång & Ensemble, monica.starck@rytmus.se

Nils Fogelqvist, Trummor & Ensemble, nils.fogelqvist@rytmus.se

Nina Pudas, Ensemble & Sång, nina.pudas@rytmus.se

Peyman Amani, Matematik, peyman.amani@rytmus.se

Sanna Grönningsäter, Estetisk kommunikation & Sång, sanna.gronningsater@rytmus.se

Sanna Magnusson, Idrott och hälsa, sanna.magnusson@rytmus.se

Sara Engström, Digitalt skapande & Mediaproduktion, sara.engstrom@rytmus.se

Steven Dahl, Historia & Samhällskunskap, steven.dahl@rytmus.se

Sofia Graff-Lonnevig, Sång, sofia.graff-lonnevig@rytmus.se

Peter Melin, Gitarr, Gehörs och musiklära & Ensemble, peter.melin@rytmus.se

Peter Nydahl, Gehörs och musiklära, piano & Estetisk kommunikation, peter.nydahl@rytmus.se

Tony Borg, Entreprenörskap, tony.borg@rytmus.se

Ulf Hammarstrand, Bas, Musik- och gehörslära & Ensemble, ulf.hammarstrand@rytmus.se

Ulrika Rosén, Piano & Kör, ulrika.rosen@rytmus.se

Ulrika Zettersten, Sång & Estetisk kommunikation, ulrika.zettersten@rytmus.se