Personal

Anna Gransten

Område: 

Engelska

Kontakt: 

anna.gransten@rytmus.se

Anna Nordell

Område: 

Musik

Kontakt: 

anna.nordell@rytmus.se

Anna Solberg

Område: 

Specialpedagog

Kontakt: 

anna.solberg@academedia.se

Annika Molin

Område:

Skolsköterska

Kontakt:

annika.molin@academedia.se

Carl Herlitz

Område: 

Musik. Tjänstledig läsåret 17/18.

Kontakt: 

carl.herlitz@rytmus.se

Christer Blomberg

Område: 

Musik, Biträdande rektor

Kontakt: 

christer.blomberg@rytmus.se

Daniel Hambre

Område:

Musik

Kontakt: 

daniel.hambre@rytmus.se

Gila Storm

Område: 

Musik

Kontakt: 

gila.storm@rytmus.se

Gunnar Hjorth

Område: 

Musik

Kontakt: 

gunnar.hjorth@rytmus.se

Johanna Johansson

Område:

Idrott, Matematik, Naturkunskap

Kontakt:

johanna.johansson@rytmus.se

Jonas Kraftling

Område: 

Musik

Kontakt: 

jonas.kraftling@rytmus.se

Magnus Lindberg

Område: 

Musik

Kontakt: 

magnus.lindberg@rytmus.se

Malin Gunnarsson

Område: 

Kurator

Kontakt: 

malin.gunnarsson@academedia.se

Malin Hussmo

Område: 

Rektor

Kontakt: 

malin.hussmo@rytmus.se

019 – 18 17 51

Philip Jorstig

Område: 

Musik

Kontakt: 

philip.jorstig@rytmus.se

Sofi Kotz

Område: 

Administratör

Kontakt: 

sofi.kotz@rytmus.se

019 – 18 17 50