Personal

Alexander Bark

Område: 

Svenska, Religion

Kontakt: 

alexander.bark@rytmus.se

Anette Nielsen

Område: 

Specialpedagog

Kontakt: 

anette.nielsen@academedia.se

Anna Gransten

Område: 

Engelska

Kontakt: 

anna.gransten@rytmus.se

Anna Nordell

Område: 

Musik

Kontakt: 

anna.nordell@rytmus.se

Carl Herlitz

Område: 

Musik

Kontakt: 

carl.herlitz@rytmus.se

Undervisar i; Ensemble, Estetisk Kommunikation, GeMu

Christer Blomberg

Område: 

Musik

Kontakt: 

christer.blomberg@rytmus.se

Dan Göransson

Område: 

Musik

Kontakt: 

dan.goransson@rytmus.se

Daniel Hambre

Område: 

Musik

Kontakt: 

daniel.hambre@rytmus.se

Gila Storm

Område: 

Musik

Kontakt: 

gila.storm@rytmus.se

Gunnar Hjorth

Område: 

Musik

Kontakt: 

gunnar.hjorth@rytmus.se

Jonas Kraftling

Område: 

Musik

Kontakt: 

jonas.kraftling@rytmus.se

Undervisar i; Sång, Estetisk Kommunikation, Ensemble, Kör.

Lena Stål

Område: 

Administratör

Kontakt: 

lena.stal@rytmus.se

Linda Johansson

Område: 

Kurator

Kontakt: 

linda.johansson@academedia.se

Magnus Lindberg

Område: 

Musik

Kontakt: 

magnus.lindberg@rytmus.se

Malin Gunnarsson

Område: 

Kurator

Kontakt: 

malin.gunnarsson@rytmus.se

Tel: 019-446467

Malin Hussmo

Område: 

Rektor

Kontakt: 

malin.hussmo@rytmus.se

019-181751

Philip Jorstig

Område: 

Musik

Kontakt: 

philip.jorstig@rytmus.se

Sofi Kotz

Område: 

Administratör

Kontakt: 

sofi.kotz@rytmus.se